Washington Baltimore Center 
for EFT

Excellence in training mental health clinicians and in providing client care in Emotionally Focused Therapy

LOCAL EFT SUPERVISORS


Kathryn Rheem, Ed.D., LMFT
Director, WBCEFT
Falls Church, VA
Melissa Peters, LCSW
Assistant Director, WBCEFT
Falls Church, VA

Fred Brewster, Ph.D.

Silver Spring, MD

frederickbbrewster@gmail.com


Annmarie Early, Ph.D.

Harrisonburg, VA

aearly@mac.com



Christie Eastman, MA, LPC
Huntington, WV


Kristy Koser, LPC

Harrisonburg, VA
aporiacounseling@gmail.com


Beth Levine, LCSW-C

Rockville, MD

bethlevinecounseling.com


Yula Ponticas, Ph.D.

Towson, MD

yponticas@att.net


Jette Simon, Clinical Psych. 

Washington, DC

jettesimon1@gmail.com 

 

Doug Tilley, LCSW-C

Annapolis, MD

doug@dougtilley.com

 

Neil Weissman, Psy.D.

Lutherville, MD

neilweissman@gmail.com



When working with a Supervisor-in-Training, your hours count towards Certification


Supervisors-in-Training:

Reena Bernards, LCMFT

Kensington, MD

rbernards2@gmail.com


Charley Bowen, MA

Huntington, WV

charley.bowen@chhi.org


Levi Breuer, Psy.D.

Baltimore, MD

levi.breuer@yahoo.com



Robin Cohen, LCSW

Herndon, VA

robinscohen1@gmail.com


Shelley Coleman, MA

Huntington, WV

shelley.coleman@chhi.org



Angie Juniper, MA, LPC, NCC, ALPS, CSAT

Huntington, WV

Angie.juniper@chhi.org


Carol Kutzer, LCSW-C

Silver Spring, MD

kutzercarol@aol.com


LuAnn Oliver, LCSW

Arlington, VA

luanncoliver@gmail.com


Jill Soyka, LCSW

Falls Church, VA

jill@wbceft.com

 

Sara Phillips, LCMFT

Ellicott City, MD

sara@saraphillipsmft.com

 

Flory Willard, LCMFT

Ellicott City, MD